Photo Credit: Randall Perry Photo Credit: Sunday Symphony for Families
Photo Credit: Gary Gold | Image: Conductor David Allen Miller in Action!
 
ASO Attack! | (SIDE) Top: Sunday Symphony for Families | Bottom: David Alan Miller in Action! | Photos: Gary Gold


VANGUARD/ASO SCHEDULE 2014-2015 SEASON


Newsletter Deadline Thursday, January 15, 2014 Lynne Nisoff

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday, January 16, 2015 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:30 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

Board Meeting Monday, January 26, 2015, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church


SUNDAY SYMPHONY
Sunday, February 1, 2015 3:00 p.m.
at Zankel Hall, Skidmore College

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday, February 20, 2015 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 22, 2015 3:00 p.m.

at Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

Board Meeting Monday, February 23, 2015, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church


SUNDAY SYMPHONY
Sunday, March 8, 2015 3:00 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

Newsletter Deadline Friday, March 13, 2015 Lynne Nisoff

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday, March 20, 2015 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 22, 2015 3:00 p.m.

at Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

Board Meeting Monday, March 23, 2015, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday, April 17, 2015 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

SHOWHOUSE Preview Party Sunday, April 26, 2015 at "Rock Ledge" 158 Van Weis Point Rd. Glenmont
Board Meeting Monday, April 27, 2015, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church
SHOWHOUSE 2015 Tuesday, April 28 -- Sunday, May 17, 2015at "Rock Ledge" 158 Van Weis Point Rd. Glenmont


TINY TOTS CONCERTS
Tuesday & Wednesday, April 28-29, 2015 at Museum of Dance, Saratoga
Thursday & Friday, April 30- May 1, 2015 at Ohav Shalom, Albany

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday, May 15, 2015 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


American Music Festival
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 7:30 pm at EMPAC, RPI, Troy

Board Meeting Thursday, May 28, 2015, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church
Annual Meeting time and location TBD
Board Meeting Monday, June 22, 2015, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church


SUPPORT ASO WITH VANGUARD


Become a Vanguard member or a volunteer benefiting the ASO! Be at the Vanguard of helping the Albany Symphony Orchestra and at same time enjoy the variety of activities and events that Vanguard offers. Joining Vanguard means sharing the satisfaction of helping to keep excellent classical music alive in the Capital Region. Vanguard has several levels of membership.
To find out more or apply, please click HERE.
CONTACT US
LIKE US