Photo Credit: Randall Perry Photo Credit: Sunday Symphony for Families
Photo Credit: Gary Gold | Image: Conductor David Allen Miller in Action!
 
ASO Attack! | (SIDE) Top: Sunday Symphony for Families | Bottom: David Alan Miller in Action! | Photos: Gary Gold


VANGUARD/ASO SCHEDULE 2014-2015 SEASON



ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Saturday September 6, 2014 7:00 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

ASO Gala Saturday, September 6, 2014, 8:30 p.m. at 60 State Street, Albany
Tea and Symphony Sunday, September 14, 2014, 2-4 p.m. at Home of Moses Kafka & Ron Nichols
Board Meeting Monday, September 22, 2014, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church
Newsletter Deadline Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Lynne Nisoff

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday October 17, 2014 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Saturday October 18, 2014 7:30 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

Board Meeting Monday, October 27, 2014, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday November 21, 2014 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Saturday November 22, 2014 7:30 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

SUNDAY SYMPHONY
Sunday, November 23, 2014 3:00 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

Board Meeting Monday, November 24, 2014, 9:30 a.m. at Delmar Reformed Church

Holiday Party Date and Location - TBD

MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS
Sunday, December 7, 2014 3:00 p.m.
at The Palace Theatre in Albany

CONCERT PREVUE
Friday December 19, 2014 Noon at Main Library of Albany Public Library - 161 Washington Ave.


ALBANY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA CONCERTS
Saturday December 20, 2014, 7:30 p.m. and
Sunday December 21, 2014, 3:00 p.m.

at Troy Savings Bank Music Hall


SUPPORT ASO WITH VANGUARD


Become a Vanguard member or a volunteer benefiting the ASO! Be at the Vanguard of helping the Albany Symphony Orchestra and at same time enjoy the variety of activities and events that Vanguard offers. Joining Vanguard means sharing the satisfaction of helping to keep excellent classical music alive in the Capital Region. Vanguard has several levels of membership.
To find out more or apply, please click HERE.
CONTACT US
LIKE US